



19th World High Speed Telegraphy Championship



9-13 Sept. 2023 Primorsko Bulgaria

The Organizing Committee has the pleasure to award

Hanna SEMIANIKHINA, EW8NK

OVERALL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION - FEMALES

WINNER



O. Rabelust

Chairman of International Jury Oliver Tabakovski Z32TO President of BFRA Viktor Tsenkov LZ3NN

www.hst2023.eu



